USAG Benelux Task Force Cabin Fever Activity Schedule

USAG Benelux Task Force Cabin Fever Activity Schedule

Follow us on our USAG Benelux Family and MWR Facebook page for videos, posts, and editorials of the following activities. 

Click here for all Task Force Cabin Fever videos. Videos include yoga, fitness programs, vehicle maintenance, CYS activities, outdoor recreation and more!

In addition, Child and Youth Services (CYS) videos are posted on the Benelux CYS Facebook page.  Brain teasers, staff videos, fitness videos and more! 

 

Friday, May 1

6 PM: Benelux Libraries Storytime video - Special celebrity story time

1 PM: ACS Healthy Mind with Byron

Saturday, May 2

ACS Family Advocacy Program- helpful parenting tips and more! 

Sunday, May 3

10 AM:  Benelux No Roamin' Virtual 5K Finish Line!

5 PM: Benelux Virtual Tours premier - Keukenhof 

Monday, May 4

10 AM: Arts and Craft with Shawna 

6 PM: Mondays with Michelle Obama Stories

Tuesday, May 5

9 AM: Live Yoga with Eryn from The Hub

6 PM: Functional Fitness AFCT with Henry video

Wednesday, May 6

10 AM: Benelux Libraries Storytime video 

4 PM: Outdoor Rec Gearheads with Eryn

Thursday, May 7

3 PM: CYS activities - Special Mother's Day Card feature

6 PM: Live Yoga with Eryn from The Hub

Friday, May 8

6 PM: Benelux Libraries Storytime video

1 PM: ACS Healthy Mind with Byron

Saturday, May 9

10 AM: Salsa Dancing with Sarah video

Sunday, May 10

10 AM: Functional Fitness - Special Spidey man workout

5 PM: Home Gardening with Emily

Monday, May 11

10 AM: Arts and Craft with Shawna 

6 PM: Mondays with Michelle Obama Stories

Tuesday, May 12

9 AM: Live Yoga with Eryn from The Hub

6 PM: Functional Fitness AFCT with Henry video

Wednesday, May 13

10 AM: Benelux Libraries Storytime video

4 PM: Auto Skills Center with Tom video

Thursday, May 14

3 PM: Healthy Snacks

6 PM: Live Yoga with Eryn from The Hub

Friday, May 15

1 PM: ACS Healthy Mind with Byron

6 PM: Benelux Libraries Storytime video

Saturday, May 16

10 AM: Salsa Dancing with Sarah video

7 PM: ACS Family Advocacy Program- helpful parenting tips and more! 

Sunday, May 17

10 AM: Functional Fitness - Black Panther workout

5 PM: Benelux Virtual Tour- Antwerp

Monday, May 18

10 AM: Kid's Crafts

6 PM: Mondays with Michelle Obama Stories

Tuesday, May 19

9 AM: Live Yoga with Eryn from The Hub

6 PM: Functional Fitness AFCT with Henry video

Wednesday, May 20

10 AM: Benelux Libraries Storytime video 

4 PM: Outdoor Rec Gearheads with Eryn

Thursday, May 21

3 PM: Healthy snacks

6 PM: Live Yoga with Eryn from The Hub

Friday, May 22

1 PM: ACS Healthy Mind with Byron- new series!

6 PM: Benelux Libraries Storytime video

Saturday, May 23

10 AM: Functional Fitness

7 PM: ACS Family Advocacy Program- helpful parenting tips and more! 

Sunday, May 24

10 AM: Functional Fitness - Captain America workout

5 PM: Home Gardening with Emily

Monday, May 25

10 AM: Arts and Craft with Shawna 

6 PM: Mondays with Michelle Obama Stories

Tuesday, May 26

9 AM: Live Yoga with Eryn from The Hub

6 PM: Functional Fitness AFCT with Henry video- series ends

Wednesday, May 27

10 AM: Benelux Libraries Storytime video 

4 PM: Outdoor Rec Gearheads with Eryn

Thursday, May 28

3 PM: Healthy Snacks

6 PM: Live Yoga with Eryn from The Hub

Friday, May 29

1 PM: ACS Healthy Mind with Byron- new series!

6 PM: Benelux Libraries Storytime video

Saturday, May 30

10 AM: Functional Fitness

5 PM: Virtual 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, May 31

10 AM: Functional Fitness - Thor workout

5 PM: Benelux virtual Tour: Bruges