USAG Benelux Task Force Cabin Fever Activity Schedule

USAG Benelux Task Force Cabin Fever Activity Schedule

Follow us on our USAG Benelux Family and MWR Facebook page for videos, posts, and editorials of the following activities:

Tuesday, March 24

9 AM:  Live Yoga
11 AM:  CYS - MST Activities
4 PM: CYS - STEM (Science, Engineering, Technolgy and Math)

Wednesday, March 25

10 AM: Library Story time
12 PM: SAC - resources for kids and educational activities
2 PM: ACS - Military Saves
4 PM: Outdoor Rec Gearheads

Thursday, March 26

9 AM: Live Yoga
12 PM:  CYS- Easy to make snacks
3 PM:  ACS - Parenting tips
7 PM: ACS - 5 Love Languages

Friday, March 27

10 AM: Library Story time
12 PM: CYS- STEM
4 PM: Weekend Challenge- DIY Fort

Saturday, March 28 

9 AM: Functional Fitness with Antonio                                                                                      12 PM:  CYS Summer Camp at home 
2 PM: ACS - Mindfulness
4 PM: Weekend Challenge-DIY Fort   

Sunday, March 29

9 AM: Functional Fitness with Antonio
3 PM: ACS - Family Advocacy series                                              

Monday, March 30

10 AM: Arts and Crafts - Play dough wheel
11:30 AM: Weekend Challenge WINNER announced
12 PM: CYS -  Sports and Fitness Equipment Checkout 
1 PM: ACS - Parenting support

Tuesday, March 31

9 AM : Yoga 
12 PM: CYS - Easy to make snacks
4 PM: Functional Fitness

Wednesday, April 1

10 AM: Library Storytime                                                                                                            2 PM: ACS - Military Saves
4 PM: Outdoor Rec Gearheads

Thursday, April 2

9 AM: Yoga
Noon: CYS - Indoor/Outdoor Scavenger Hunt
4 PM: Functional Fitness

Friday, April 3   

10 AM: Library Storytime 
1 PM: ACS - Mindfulness
4 PM: Weekend Challenge

Saturday, April 4

9 AM: Functional Fitness with Antonio
12 PM: CYS - Paper mache eggs
2 PM: ACS - Mindfulness
7 PM: Army Substance Abuse Program (ASAP)

Sunday, April 5 

9 AM: Functional Fitness with Antonio
2 PM: ACS - Family Advocacy Program series 

Monday, April 6         

10 AM: Arts and Crafts - How to access U.S. Library portal
11:30 AM: Weekend Challenge Winner Announced
1 PM: ACS - Parenting support
6 PM: Army Substance Abuse Program (ASAP)

Tuesday, April 7

9 AM: Yoga
12 PM: CYS - Spring egg bento box 
4 PM: Functional fitness

Wednesday, April 8

10 AM: Library Storytime 
2 PM: ACS - Military Saves
4 PM: Outdoor Rec Gearheads

Thursday, April 9

9 AM: Yoga
12 PM: CYS - Brainteaser
4 PM: Functional Fitness

Friday, April 10

10 AM: Library Storytime  
1 PM: ACS - Mindfulness
4 PM: Weekend Challenge

Saturday, April 11

9 AM: Functional Fitness with Antonio  
3 PM: ACS - Family Advocacy Series